Sidereus Nuncius now has a cover artist!

My search for a cover artist is finally over. After meeting with a young gentleman and seeing his work, I am pleased with what he has to offer.

For those that have asked me for more pages from the story, fret not, I will be releasing more interesting tidbits concerning the story in the next two days.

Before any more pages come out, I will give the people, places, and things you will need to know for Book I.

The universe is a big place and I do not want anyone getting lost!

2 Comments

Leave a Reply

