The Busy Author

Hello out there.

Hope you are well.

Just wanted to say a quick hello.

I have been writing in all my spare time to have Hostis Humani Generis ready for a March 1 release.

I know so many of you fellow writers out there can relate: Last minute changes, paragraphs and even whole chapters you do not like, waiting on your graphic artist, etc.

The end product is always worth it because you know you have put so much into it.

Time to get back to it.

Oh, a thank you to those who PM me about the Anti-Life Manifesto. Glad you enjoyed it even if it was a first hand look into the face of pure evil.

Anyone else out there wanting it, contact me with email and I will send it your way.

That’s all for now.

Peace.

EH.

 

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

